Illinois 5 Hour Esthetician Continuing Education Course

Illinois Estheticians: Complete Half Your Continuing Education Requirement!

Limited Time Offer! 30% Off!

Regular price: $48 Sale price: $32

Hours
Minutes
Seconds

40+ people started their course in the last 7 days

Have a different Illinois license? Find your course:

5/5

Illinois Continuing Education Requirements

0
Credit Hours Every Two Years
In Illinois cosmetologists need to take fourteen (10) hours of continuing education every two year licensing term. Our 5 Hour Continuing Education (CE) Course satisfies half the requirement. You will be provided with a certificate of completion for 5 hours of continuing education.

About this course

This course is designed to elevate your career, whether you have 10 years of experience or 1 year. The material and lesson content focuses on the critical fundamentals. Not only will this course satisfy your Illinois mandated continuing education requirement, it will also help you excel as a professional.
What you'll learn
Course Content

Take your course anytime on any device

Our courses are designed to be completed whenever, wherever.

Complete half your requirement in 3 easy steps

Register

Complete Course

Receive Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions

Due to a recent change in law (PA 99-0427), cosmetologists, cosmetology teachers and cosmetology clinic teachers who were previously exempt from continuing education (CE) requirements due to age (62 years or older) or license experience (25+ years) are no longer exempt.

You have access to the course for 6 months after purchase.

If your license is expired visit the official government website for up to date information.

Just $48 $32